Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official NEWARK RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

James Harry Brogden ®

Player
W 12 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV , SENIOR YOUTH 2018-19
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
a
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '24 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors