Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official NEWARK RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Will Britten ®

Outside Centre
W 13 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
  • Try ( '50 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
a
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors